Board of Directors 2017-2018

The FGM is managed by a Board of Directors consisting of volunteers from the business and philanthropic communities, as well as other institutions.
Jean-François de Grandpré
Hon. Jean-François de Grandpré

Retired judge, Superior
Court of Québec
Deborah Shannon Trudeau
Deborah Shannon Trudeau

International Business and Licensing
Trudeau Corporation
Me Kim Thomassin
Me Kim Thomassin

Executive Vice-President,
Legal Affairs and Secretariat
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec
Laurent L. Giguère
Laurent Giguère

Former Partner, KPMG
Jean CamerlainJean Camerlain
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Centraide of Greater Montreal
Sylvie DemersSylvie Demers
Senior Vice-President, Quebec Region
TD Canada Trust
Suzanne GouinSuzanne Gouin
Corporate Director
Jean-Guy GourdeauJean-Guy Gourdeau
President and Chief Executive Officer
Montreal General Hospital Foundation
Kathy FazelKathy Fazel
Vice-President and Investment Counsellor
RBC PH&N Investment Counsel
Alice Herscovitch Alice Herscovitch
Executive Director
Montréal Holocaust Museum
Me Tasha LackmanMe Tasha Lackman
Associate Director Strategic Initiatives
McGill University, University Advancement
Eric Lapierre Me Eric Lapierre
Senior Legal Counsel, Manulife
Danielle SauvageDanielle Sauvage
in the cultural sector
Diane Tsonos TEPMe Diane Tsonos, TEP


Vitrine de vos actionsVital signs 2017

Donate now

Fonds d'aide pour les réfugiésFaites un don en ligne